New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for me?

Female (58) looking for Male Taylor, Michigan, United States

I am an intelligent, silly, young hearted and successful woman. I love music and going to concerts I am very big on volunteering. My friends would say I have a huge heart, see the best in people and love to laugh .I am new to the dating scene and hope there are still some real and good men out there .

I like to surround myself with positive, fun people who are real . I am drawn to honest and passionate people who have a love of life and people. Family is important to me.

I love a bonfire and a beautiful sunset. I'm looking for a man who has God in his life. It’s important to me how you treat others as that gives me a glimpse into your heart. I'm looking for someone who is his own man. Someone who likes to have fun and be silly and still believes in treating a woman with respect. I do have to have a physical attraction but most importantly is that you have to draw me in with your beautiful heart. I like someone who is confident in himself and not controlling or jealous. I am not into drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness