New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Haven't been in a relationship in 11yrs

Female (33) looking for Male Ionia, Michigan, United States

no filter enjoy hanging with family playing cards. camping in summer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titledisabled and babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Roseanne
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, All Marvel Movies, DC Movies, Dirty Dancing, Cry Baby ect....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsPretty much anything but country is my jam Shania twain, toby keith but I also like godsmack, Eminem, lady gaga, led zeppelin, acdc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksanything by Kathleen e woodwiss
Idea of funhanging with family or going to movies or casino
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive love be remembered

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who isn't fake or easily offended
On the first datefood so if its weird its not a total loss