New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, Let's talk

Male (60) looking for Female Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

Almost 60 year old man, blonde hair blue/hazel eyes. I love music.I like to cook. I enjoy walking and talking. I would really like to find someone as a friend and hopefully build from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grand Rapids First

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't currently have favorite TV shows. I watch TV in the morning for the weather and local news. But I do like to watch certain sporting events.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlues Brothers, The Sting, Caddy Shack
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsYes, Genesis, Kansas.....
Reading selectionFiction, Music, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'll have to think about that question

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone compassionate and easy to talk to. I would want to start as friend's and it may build into something more.
On the first dateGo to a quiet place for dinner, then a walk anywhere or even to sit and talk. To get to know each other without noise.

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDetroit Tigers, Michigan State and U of Michigan
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking