New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the right one

Male (50) looking for Female Novi, Michigan, United States

Filled out too many of these let's talk first

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident/CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History
Idea of funSummer festivals boating bonfires walks down romantic dirt roads in the fall watching some sports but I'm not a fanatic I'll update later
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind a great woman to grow old with to fall in love with and live happily ever after LOL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWill fill in later
On the first dateWell I would call a first date really a meet and greet and I think a couple drinks or drinks and hors d'oeuvres or breakfast would be probably something I would suggest