New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Likes to have fun, looking for someone who likes to have fun too

Male (56) looking for Female Ionia, Michigan, United States

Tired of games, looking for No Drug & Alcohol Abusers prefer Non Smoker. Petite to BBW, prefer low maintenance woman with caring personality. Must like music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Cabbie Rose, Carmel Elizabeth
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby, Torte
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, Ozark & Strange Things.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCrocodile Dundee, Top Gun, Witness & Guardians of the Galaxy.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsREO Speedwagon, Styx, Journey, Alabama, Garth Brooks & Vince Gill.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to Karaoke and Casinos.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to Vegas

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be Rich, Very Very Rich lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, not hung up on themselves.
On the first dateQuiet place to talk and enjoy a good meal and company.