New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it slow

Male (38) looking for Female Commerce, Michigan, United States

I'm 38 going through divorce. Looking for Mrs right not Mrs right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNarcos, stranger things, Better call Saul
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesIdiocracy, The big Lebowski,
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Industrial, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDisco Biscuits, Grateful dead, Tech N9ne, Haystak, Mi$callaneous, Hopsin, String cheese incident
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Technical
Idea of funBeing around friends, smoking doobies, running my dogs, spending time with family, making good meals, and last but not least good sex
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRaising livestock

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind my partner in life that wants to attain similar goals and build the dream together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can build a life with. Someone who I can trust and doesn't have a hidden agenda.
On the first dateLunch, flowers, doobies, and good conversation.