New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love and companionship

I'm a very romantic and loving man who lost his wife of 46 yrs. 15 yrs ago and would like to find another lady to spend the remainder of my life with, Most people think I am a lot younger looking than my age dictates. I don't have any newer photos of myself than whats posted here right now but I really don't look any different today, that photo was taken in 2008. I love swimming , I don't smoke and not much of a drinker. I love to cuddle and am still quite sexually active. I am a one woman man and an honest and true man. I don't need any narcissist women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecomputer repair

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing