New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Comfortable with life

Male (69) looking for Female Warren, Michigan, United States

retired music loving, animal loving,happy guy,looking for happy girl. Don't want to do life over.Want woman to share the rest with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHey you

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsA Few
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funMaybe meeting you!
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happy till I die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to care for love and maybe make smile or lol daily!
Woman with strong, great legs and heart.
On the first dateTalk