New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Male (29) looking for Female Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine

I am responsible honest caring respectful hardworking fun easy going loyal kind person.I like music Dance / Techno R'n'B / hip-hop Modern I like Gym / power loads I like to watch movies all of types. I lead a healthy lifestyle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lesya
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Scotish fold
What gender is your cat?Male
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildFit
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleQ'A student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Camping, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for a good friend, and my soulmate of a person with whom I will be easy in life who will be loving caring loyal.I'm looking for friendship lead to long term relationship

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking