New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to find my better half =)

Outside I am a smiling and generous person and inside I am thoughtful and respectful to others. I am a good listener I always put someone elses needs above my own becaues I care about trying to make their lives better. What other people think of me is important so I always will make an effort to earn their respect. I am a family man, I am also very friendly and polite. I have a home and life for myself. I just want a normal happy life with someone I can love and let that love flourish into a beautiful healthy and sustainable union. I am ready to make a commitment to someone, I am ready to make changes in my life for someone I love. I own a home to big for just one person and live in a quiet small community where there is lots of nature and easy living. My family is not far from me and I often help them. I am serious about a relationship and am loyal to only one woman in my life and once I find her I am ready to take that next step, are you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Abby and Jessie
What breed is your dog?Shit-zoo poodle
How old is your dog?About 10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysqueakies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areSkyrim, Arkham Asylum, Arkham Origins
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Flash, Supergirl, Star Trek, DC's Legends of Tomorrow, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Nation, Frasier, G.I. Joe, Go-bots, Transformers, Gotham, various Transformers shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHunt for Red October, Rundown, Star Trek series, all Predator, Jurassic Park, Innerspace, Zathura, Real Steel, Pentagon Wars, Rat Race, The Hobbit, Zathura, Innerspace, Predator (all), Beverly Hills Cop, Transformers
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsI mostly like '80s or Def Leapard, but can handle listening to most anything BUT RAP
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trytraveling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be happy and make others laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, happy, likes to laugh, wants to explore, nature lover, and understanding about the realities of living in Michigan
On the first datewill figure that out when it happens

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting