New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookin for very loving passionate caring affectionate woman A LOVER NO FIGHTER

camp swim dance romantic love passionate cook walks in parks country guy NOT A MEMBER ON HERE BUT AM AT PATORIT HOUSE done looking guess not for any sweet woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsn/a
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesn/a
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsjohnny cash hank williams elvis reba george jones deep purple
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksn/a
Idea of funsee hobbies
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find a woman who will accept me the way i am.a farmer animal lover a country guy who just loves the country living no city. i am me and no one else

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlove romance being very passinate caring suducing show great affecinate great activity loving
On the first datewhat ever she wants and whats running through her loving mind
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Indian
Body typeAverage, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous