New here? Sign Up Have an account?

amazing

Male (23) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I'm an 18 year old that loves older guys. I love to cook, clean, swim, dance, and have fun ;). I will be going to Michigan state university in August to major in psychology and minor in forensic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemain cook at Miami Seaquarium

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, the Simpson, home improvement, iron chef and etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe purge
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksOne child and the child called it
Idea of funMovies, parties, swimming and sex
HobbiesDancing, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with sharks, sky diving over the everglades and etc.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become American best forensic psychologist ever known.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to have fun ;)
On the first dateGo to dinner so I can get to know the guy.