New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking for the right man,,

Female (52) looking for Male Monroe, Michigan, United States

i am person that interested in a friendship first an see what happens next,,Dont Like Mind Games so if u r that person move on,,,i like camping , cuddling on the sofa,,drinks an dinner someplace nice,,dancing romanance like country music like to watch sports on tv or going to events,,fairs etc,,,if have any question just ask I will answer back soon,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlenurse cna /lp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsi have alot,,depends whats on,,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdepends on the mood,,,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistslike country ,,,the most but sometime oldies n rock is kool...
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music
Favorite booksdepends on the book,,,
Idea of fundepends on the mood,,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydepend on the mood..

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifewould like to find someone to share things with an have fun,,life is to short,,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri am looking for someone to hangout with an have fun,,life to short an just would like to enjoy some fun,,like a person that would enjoy the things i like as well he would like too,,must be romance like to kiss n hug ,,like to have good sense of humor,,enjoy to laugh alot,,
On the first datewould like the gentleman to pick up a date an take her to dinner an movies or some drinks,,an get to know each other first,,an see from there,,if i dont like u i well tell u up front,,i am that kind of person,,so hope u understanding,,