New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to make new waves in my life with the right person

Male (48) looking for Male Grand Haven, Michigan, United States

Old fashioned in values.athletic working out five days a week.Enjoy gardening,cooking and watching sports. Honest,sincere,very straight forward not real big on crowded places

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMdot transportation maintenance worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSports related
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Sports
Idea of funGoing up north on weekends,fishing,sightseeing and watching sporting events.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person that I can be helping and being kind towards others

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind hearted person with Christian values looking to find true love
On the first dateDinner,drinks,walk on the boardwalk getting the appropriate time to get to know someone

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Shooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDetroit Tigers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting