New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello from Mid. Michigan

Male (65) looking for Male Gladwin, Michigan, United States

I'm a friendly, personable, single, retired older man that has no hidden agenda. I’m a bottom, happily single, love sex, but I'd like to find some new friends with benefits, social companions, and good conversation. I’d like to meet local men in Michigan only, not into long distance, phone, cyber, or cam.

Getting too damn old to play games, and be sooo fussy :) Don't put much importance on a mans looks, cock size, or bank roll. But 'prefer' being with regular down to earth older men, blue collar, tee-shirt–jeans, redneck, trucker types. Enjoy vanilla sex a lot, but at times like to spice things up here and there (not into domination, control, torture, scat, or pain).

Enjoy music, quiet times, woodworking, working in a garden, etc. I live in the country (between Gladwin and Prudenville Mi.), have 2 dogs, and like a drama free life. (Living in the country I need and can provide discretion.)

I'd be glad to hear from compatible men. I won't respond to one word messages, but I’ll gladly respond to a real message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?1 - German Shepherd
1 - Lab mix
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onWii
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'd like to find some new friends with benefits, social companions, and good conversation, someone that likes to top, and lives close by.