New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello looking for a faithful loving caring woman

I'm a very romantic person I love cooking outdoors fishing swimming camping bonfires sunsets walks spending time with that one And only looking up at the stars ECT I m a loving caring respectful trustful honest loyal faithful man.ect

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey